Help
Home

Faculty and Staff


Faculty

Andre Hippolite

Andre Hippolite
Chair, Social Work Department
Associate Professor

Office: MPC 123
Phone: 808-675-3838
Email: andre.hippolite@byuh.edu

Kenneth Galeai

Kenneth Galeai
Associate Professor

Office: MPC 201
Phone: 808-675-3591
Email kenneth.galeai@byuh.edu

Christian Kunz

Christian Kunz
Associate Professor
Director of Field Practicum & Internships
Director of Accreditation

Office: MPC 117
Phone: 808-675-3836
Email: christian.kunz@byuh.edu

Victor Kaufusi

Victor Kaufusi
Assistant Professor
SWSA Faculty Advisor
Office: MPC
207
Phone: 808-675-3658
Email: victor.kaufusi@byuh.edu

Kerry Moeai

Kerry Moea'i
Adjunct Faculty

Email: kerry.moeai@byuh.edu

 

Patricia Campbell

Patricia Campbell
Adjunct Faculty 
Office: MCK 173B
Phone: 808-675-3597

Email: patricia.campbell@byuh.edu

Brandi Crawford

Brandi Crawford
Adjunct Faculty
Email: brandikc@go.byuh.edu

Kelly Coleman

Kelly Coleman
Adjunct Faculty
Email: ktcoleman21@gmail.com

Kori Napa'a

Kori Napa'a
Adjunct Faculty
Email: haiolak@go.byuh.edu

Thomas Robertson

Thomas Robertson
Adjunct Faculty
Email: thomasxrobertson@gmail.com

Rachel Kekaula

Rachel Kekaula
Adjunct Faculty
Email: rkekaula@bobbybenson.org

JaNae Sika

JaNae Sika
Administrative Assistant – SOCW/SOC
Office: MPC 205
Phone: 808-675-4968
Email: janaes@go.byuh.edu

Rachelle Keaton
Student Tutor
Office: MPC 119
Phone: 808-675-3537
Email: rkeaton@go.byuh.edu

 

Position Unfilled
Webmaster
Office: MPC 203
Phone: 808-675-3828
Email: N/A