Help
Home

Faculty and Staff


Faculty

John Bailey

John Bailey
Interim Chair
Social Work Department
Chair, School of Education

Office: SEB 125
Phone: 808-675-3458
Email: john.bailey@byuh.edu

Kenneth Galeai

Kenneth Galeai
Associate Professor

Office: MPC 201
Phone: 808-675-3591
Email kenneth.galeai@byuh.edu

Christian Kunz

Christian Kunz
Assistant Professor
Director of Field Practicum & Internships
Director of Accreditation

Office: MPC 117
Phone: 808-675-3836
Email: christian.kunz@byuh.edu

Andre Hippolite

Andre Hippolite
Assistant Professor
Social Work Program Director

Office: MPC 123
Phone: 808-675-3838
Email: andre.hippolite@byuh.edu

Victor Kaufusi

Victor Kaufusi
Assistant Professor
Office: MPC 207
Phone: 808-675-3658
Email: vmr22@byuh.edu

Kerry Moeai

Kerry Moea'i
Adjunct Faculty
SWSA Faculty Advisor

Office: MPC 119
Phone: 808-675-3537

Email: kerry.moeai@byuh.edu

 

Patricia Campbell

Patricia Campbell
Adjunct Faculty 
Office: MCK 173B
Phone: 808-675-3597

Email: patricia.campbell@byuh.edu

Brandi Crawford

Brandi Crawford
Adjunct Faculty
Office: MPC 119
Phone: 808-675-3537
Email: brandikc@go.byuh.edu

Kelly Coleman

Kelly Coleman
Adjunct Faculty (Online)
Email: ktcoleman21@gmail.com

Laraine McDonell

Laraine McDonell
Adjunct Faculty (Online)
Email: larainem@go.byuh.edu

 

JaNae Sika

JaNae Sika
Administrative Assistant – SOCW/SOC
Office: MPC 205
Phone: 808-675-4968
Email: janaes@go.byuh.edu

 

 

Anna Chong
Student Secretary
Office: MPC 203
Phone: 808-675-3828
Email: achong3@go.byuh.edu

Rachelle Keaton
Student Tutor
Office: MPC 119
Phone: 808-675-3537
Email: rkeaton@go.byuh.edu

 

Position Unfilled
Webmaster
Office: MPC 203
Phone: 808-675-3828
Email: N/A